Mentawai West Sumatra Surf Dive Info

Surfing Diving Charters West Sumatra Mentawai Indonesia

 

Resources & Links

 

Ubuntu Backpackers - Jeffreys Bay
Ubuntu Easy Living Lodge is situated in the heart of South African surf-country, Jeffrey's Bay, and caters to fun-loving people looking for an epic yet affordable base. Its a mere 100m to the beach & magical Supertubes, and there are great wave-views from around the house.
www.jaybay.co.za

Salt Water Fix | Web Designs
Professional, Affordable & Effective Website Solutions to fit your budget.
www.swfwebdesign.co.za

Surfing South Africa

A comprehensive guide to Surfing in South Africa.
www.adventurezone.co.za/activities/Surfing/15/

Coastal BC Surfing
www.coastalbc.com/surf/camps.htm

Surfing Waves
www.surfing-waves.com

Surfing: A Surfers Directory. The Largest Web Guide To Online Surf Sites. Drop in to over 2,500 links to surfer related web pages.

Surfers Village Online Surfing Resource

Some Useful Information & Service Resources
Web Design by SaltWaterFix swfwebdesign.co.za

SashimiPix | Jeffreys Bay Surf Photo jeffreysbaysurfphoto.co.za

Bayside Backpackers bettysbaybackpackers.co.za
Rhodes Hotel rhodeshotel.co.za

Flavour Catering & Events flavour.co.za

Wedge Surfboards & Maisch Fins wedgesurfboards.co.za

South African Faculty of Homeopathy homeopathysouthafrica.co.za
The Greenhouse Holistic Health Centre greenhousehealth.com
Ubuntu - Jeffreys Bay Backpackers Accommodation jaybay.co.za
Irie Events - Events South Africa eventssouthafrica.co.za
Guesthouse Sale - Guesthouses, B&B's for sale in Western Cape and Gauteng guesthousesale.com
Naturopathy South Africa naturopathy.org.za
Miles Masterson Media milesmasterson.co.za
Indo-Marine Expeditions - Mentawai Surf Charters surfchartermentawai.com
Ouma se Kombuis Bakery oumasekombuis.co.za
South African Society of Integrative Medicine (SASIM) integrativemedicine.co.za
Joshua Project joshuaproject.co.za

Initio BEE Property Valuers & Consulting initiopropvaluers.co.za

RigRite Machine Moving & Rigging Services rig-rite.co.za
Star Ocean Surf Dive Tours - Mentawai Surf Charters staroceandivesurf.com
Dr M Van Heerden www.drbiomed.co.za
Richard Johnson Photography richardjohnson.co.za
Glen D'Arcy Surf Designs glendarcysurfboards.co.za
50% For The People - Volunteer South Africa volunteersouthafrica.co.za

::SURF CLICK:: Professional Surf Photography | Hire a Photographer to Document your Epic Day or Trip. Let us Freeze Your Best Surfing Moments. You Surf, We Click surfclick.com.au

 

 

>

Mentawai West Sumatra Surf Dive Info